Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2018
 

I was witness to outstanding above and beyond customer service with Garret Rodriguez..i just want to say thank you for taking care of my best friend and working so diligently to make sure she walked off the lot with what she wanted and for not giving up and being patient with us...we truly appreciate your hard work and hope tustin nissan appreciates you as you are a valued asset, thank u for making us feel v.i.p. as you are the real MVP!!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 12, 2018
 

Bought a new 2017 Prius there Saturday, I inquired online first, Andy, the Internet manager email right away and accepted my offer in writing. went in the next day, met Andy and the car was ready and the paperwork was done quickly and efficiently, staff was friendly, the subway lunch was good there, the process was excellent and my wife is extremely happy, the are worth the drive, I was handled poorly by a few other dealers, especially Moss Toyota in Moreno valley, Tustin Toyota steeped up and made the process a great experience.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Manager bob is great and my to go mechanic will be Gio awesome and very honest. Very happy with them this is the place to go...

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2018
 

En Nissan Tustin me dio.un excelente servicio Como siempre lo mejor yo se los recomiendo en Nissan Tustin

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 5, 2018
 

Nipsy Avonce and Bob Murphy recently helped with my NV200 hub cap.  It's good to know somethings can done easily. The customer service at Tustin seems to be honed on because I keep getting impressed!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 1, 2018
 

Just purchased a 2018 Nissan Rogue and I could not be any happier with the service I received from Miguel! He was awesome enough for me not remove stars from this Yelp review given the lack of professionalism from their General manager! To make this a short one, the GM of this dealership totally disrespected his employees and ultimately my family & I. Apparently there was some tension between our sales rep and the GM, and so the GM deemed the situation and location fit for his reaction- to drop F bombs and yell at the top of his lungs! Mind you I had my two daughters there with me, ages 10 and 8. Regardless of what caused his reaction, there is no justification for it. It was unprofessional.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2018
 

I bought my car here last May & have been back for oil changes, tire rotations, and touch up work. I am always treated extremely well by the staff and they get the job done. Not to mention, everyone is very friendly and professional. Special thanks to Bob, Erik, Elias, and Ricky for going above and beyond to make my experince what it has been.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2018
 

First off, I want to thank Bob, Erik, Elias, and Ricky for going above and beyond to make my experience at Tustin Nissan so great. I bought my car here last May & have been back for oil changes, tire rotations, and touch up work. I am always taken care of and treated extremely well. Not to mention, they get the job done in a timely manner. They truly care, which is hard to find nowadays. Thank you for all your hard work. It's truly appreciated and does not go unnoticed!

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review